New York- City Of Champions

With apologies to Pittsburgh and their glorious 1979, there is only one true City of Champions and it has five boroughs. New York teams have won 35 World Series, 5 Super Bowls, 2 NBA titles, and 8 Stanley Cups. That total leaves pretenders to the crown in the dust and we're not even counting the New York Cosmos, John McEnroe, Mike Tyson, Sugar Ray Robinson or the fact that Michael Jordan was born in Brooklyn.

• 100% Jersey Cotton
• Designed in NYC
• Made in USA

Sold Out

Subscribe to our newsletter

New Account
I read and agreed to Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy